Mahoning County Schools

The Mahoning County Educational Service Center, formerly known as the Mahoning County Board of Education, is 1 of 56 service centers across the state of Ohio. The MCESC serves the 11 local school districts, 2 city districts, an exempted village, the career and technical center and numerous community schools in Mahoning County. The services they offer help to provide a quality, efficient and 21st century education for every student in our schools.

Click on a Mahoning County School District to visit their website
Or use the map to search for schools by address, zip code or city

Austintown Local Schools

Boardman Local Schools

Campbell City Schools

Canfield Local Schools

Columbiana Exempted Village Schools

Jackson-Milton Local Schools

Lowellville Local Schools

Mahoning County Career & Technical Center

Poland Local Schools

Sebring Local Schools

South Range Local Schools

Springfield Local Schools

Struthers City Schools

West Branch Local Schools

Western Reserve Local Schools